Student Advisory Board

The Wooster Student Advisory Board (WSAB) is a small group of students that represents the different groups of students on our Wooster campus to help with student voice, school wide communication and making improvements at Wooster.

Our 2016-2017 members are:

  • Alex Trujillo: Student Body President

  • Bryan Trujillo: Student Body Vice President

  • SaMoura Horsley: Senior Class President

  • Leonardo Thai: Junior Class President

  • Allyssa Corpuz: Sophomore Class President

  • Edward Cheng: Freshman Class President

  • Caroline Osborne: Student Leadership President

  • Brenden McGhie: JROTC Representative

  • Daniel D’Olimpio: Band Representative

  • Madison Bible: Theater Representative

  • Joko Cailles: Washoe Student Advisory Board

  • Jonah Yoelin: Washoe Student Advisory Board

  • Sabrina Oh: Link Crew Representative

  • Sam Georgeson: Athletics Representative

  • Breyana Parker: JAG Representative

  • Jacqueline Flores: Gear Up Representative

  • Maria Avila: ELL Representative