Athletic Administration

Leah Keuscher

Principal
(775) 321-3160 (option 9)
lkeuscher@washoeschools.net


Charlie Walsh

Athletic Administrator
(775) 321-3160 (option 9)
cwalsh@washoeschools.net


Michael Anderson

Athletic Director
(775) 321-3160 (option 9)
mmanderson@washoeschools.net


Kim Boldi

Athletic Secretary
(775) 321-3160 (option 7)
kboldi@washoeschools.net


Vicki Ahrens

Bookkeeper
(775) 321-3170 or (775)321-3160 (option 5)
vahrens@washoeschools.net


Dianne Adame

Registrar
(775) 321-3169 or (775) 321-3160 (option 4)

dadame@washoeschools.net


Dustin Hopfe

Athletic Trainer
(775) 321-3160 (x37175)
dhopfe@washoeschools.net